Tags

, , , , , ,

I know it’s been a while, but trust I haven’t abandoned you! November is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) and it’s fast approaching. In the scramble to prepare, I’ve found myself focused on writing more than ever.

With that, I’m always on the lookout for notebooks and journals and came across this deal that was too good not to share. While I’m usually pretty particular about color and I typically prefer the more flexible styles because they travel well and can easily sustain a lot of abuse, I had to make an acception in this case. This week I came across these lovelies for $5.00 at my local Staples and I just couldn’t pass them up. From the binding to the magnetic clasp, this was an instant winner for me. I grabbed the last two in stock and would have purchased more if they had them. After all, writers can never have enough journals. 

 Click to find out more about NaNoWriMo, stock up on those journals, and write on!

